Virtual, Instructor-Led Workshops

Live Online Events

LIVE ONLINE TRAINING WORKSHOPS

Live Online courses pair live instruction and coaching by a VitalSmarts Master Trainer with the flexibility and convenience of online training. Our virtual courses are taught in two-hour learning blocks over three to five days (varies by course). Participants enjoy connection and community as they work with peers in virtual breakouts to practice the skills on the spot.

Filters
Course
  • Monday Oct 05, 2020
  • Monday Oct 12, 2020
    • Live Online Certification

      A trainer certification course (Certification available to graduates of Crucial Conversations)

  • Tuesday Oct 13, 2020
  • Monday Oct 19, 2020
  • Tuesday Oct 27, 2020
    • Live Online Workshop Add-On

      A live, instructor-led, online training course for Crucial Conversations Graduates

  • Monday Nov 09, 2020
    • Live Online Certification

      A trainer certification course (Certification available to graduates of Crucial Conversations)

    • Live Online Certification

      A trainer certification course (Certification available to graduates of Crucial Conversations)

    • Live Online Workshop

      A live, instructor-led, online training course

  • Tuesday Nov 10, 2020
  • Tuesday Nov 17, 2020
  • Monday Nov 30, 2020
  • Monday Dec 07, 2020
    • Live Online Certification

      A trainer certification course (Certification available to graduates of Crucial Conversations)

    • Live Online Workshop

      A live, instructor-led, online training course

  • Tuesday Dec 08, 2020
    • Live Online Workshop Add-On

      A live, instructor-led, online training course for Crucial Conversations Graduates

    • Live Online Workshop

      A live, instructor-led, online training course

    • Live Online Workshop

      A live, instructor-led, online training course

  • Monday Dec 14, 2020