Improve your performance

Our Events

ATTEND AN EVENT

We are proud to offer incredibly engaging, challenging and action focussed training experiences.

It all starts with our award-winning, research-based content—Crucial Conversations®, Crucial Accountability®, Influencer®, and The Power of Habit Training. From there, we bring in world-class trainers, award-winning video instruction, and skill-based review activities and role-play scenarios. Whether you’re looking to preview the skills, receive professional development, or become a certified trainer, you will leave your VitalSmarts Training experience feeling energised and ready to put your new skills into action.

Options & Pricing

  • Public Workshop (Live or Live Online) | £1,150*
  • Trainer Certification (Live or Live Online) | £1,725*
  • Public Workshop + Trainer Certification | £2,875*
  • FasTrack Certification (for previously Certified Trainers) | £1,230*
  • Crucial Conversations Add-On (for Crucial Accountability graduates) (Live Online) | £650*
  • FasTrack Add-On Certification | £725*
  • On-Demand Course | £160*
*All prices are excluded of VAT
  • Public Workshop (Live or Live Online) | £650**
  • FasTrack Trainer Certification (for previously Certified Trainers) | £1,380*
*All prices are excluded of VAT

Find a Training or Product Preview

Search for a training event to fit your schedule and lifestyle. We offer live training and product preview events nationwide. We also have Live online and On-Demand training and product preview events for those with limited travel budgets, inflexible schedules, or who prefer to learn from the comfort of their own home or office.

Filter Events
Course
Event Type
Location
    • On-Demand Workshop

      Try the new experience

      • On-Demand Workshop

        Same great skills, on-demand.

    • Tuesday May 26, 2020
    • Monday Jun 08, 2020
    • Tuesday Jun 09, 2020
      • Live Online Workshop Add-On

        A live, instructor-led, online training course for Crucial Conversations Graduates

    • Monday Jun 15, 2020
    • Tuesday Jun 16, 2020
    • Monday Jun 22, 2020
    • Tuesday Jun 23, 2020
    • Monday Jul 13, 2020
    • Monday Jul 20, 2020
    • Tuesday Jul 21, 2020
    • Monday Jul 27, 2020
    • Tuesday Jul 28, 2020
    • Monday Aug 10, 2020
    • Tuesday Aug 11, 2020
      • Live Online Workshop Add-On

        A live, instructor-led, online training course for Crucial Conversations Graduates

    • Monday Oct 05, 2020
    • Monday Oct 12, 2020
    • Tuesday Oct 27, 2020
      • Live Online Workshop Add-On

        A live, instructor-led, online training course for Crucial Conversations Graduates

    • Monday Nov 09, 2020
    • Tuesday Nov 10, 2020
    • Monday Nov 30, 2020
    • Monday Dec 07, 2020
    • Tuesday Dec 08, 2020
      • Live Online Workshop Add-On

        A live, instructor-led, online training course for Crucial Conversations Graduates

“The value this can bring to any organisation is much greater than the cost or time investment.”

- Kathryn McKelvey, Northwest State Community College

“The dynamic delivery by our master facilitator helped me stay focused, but the structure and content made me feel like I had an excellent resource to turn to long after the train-the-trainer resources were out of my reach.”

- Michelle Strbich, Kelly Blue Book

“The content is rock solid.”

- Deborah Wright, Ontario Systems

“By far the best training experience I have ever had.”

- Brian Bohannon, United Natural Foods

“Crucial Conversations Live Online offers seamless engagement activities and is a great course overall. I’m recommending it to both work colleagues and family members.”

- Gray Lefko, U.S. Department of Agriculture Forest Services

“This training receives outstanding reviews by all who participate in it.”

- Joseph W. Peel Ed.D, Wake Leadership Academy